MSU517.com

MSU517(now https://517.today) was a Lansing based deliver company in 2013. It was my pleasure to work with them as a graphic designer for a very short period of time. This experience totally updated my view of being a designer and an advertiser.

The core executive team is very engaging and super energetic. Influenced by their cohesive branding concept (P.S. The logo is not my design), I started to think about branding optimization. Starting with a small website, MSU517 kept improving their branding strategies and service in every tiny aspect,which really impressed me.

My design for MSU517:  Website feeds and banner Ads,flyers, uniform and brand accessories, like in-store banners, stickers, menu stands.

Website banner Ads for  msu517.com

MSU517   DINE AT HOME DELIVERY2

Uniforms,menu stands and sticker design

POLO Sample 2(黑)

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

